Board of Directors

Executive Board

Brian Lewis

Brian Lewis  blewis@thesbpoa.org

President (2018-present)

Other Board Positions Held:

Investigative Rep: 2015 – 2017

Vice President: 2011 – 2014

Investigative Rep: 2010 – 2011

 

Years with the San Bernardino Police Department: 21

Current Position: Detective

Mike Siems

Mike Siems  msiems@thesbpoa.org

Vice President (2019-present)

Other Board positions held:

Set/Traffic 2017 – 2018

Years with the San Bernardino Police Department: 10

Current Position: Detective

Jose Castro

Jose Castro  jcastro@thesbpoa.org

Secretary Treasurer (2020-present)

Other Board positions held: Patrol Rep

Years with the San Bernardino Police Department:

Current Position: Sergeant

Investigative Representatives

Eddie Flores

Eddie Flores  eflores@thesbpoa.org

Investigations Representative (2020-present)

Other Board positions held:

Years with the San Bernardino Police Department:

Current Position: Sergeant

Ray Bonshire

Ray Bonshire  rbonshire@thesbpoa.org

Investigations Representative (2020-present)

Other Board positions held: Patrol Rep

Years with the San Bernardino Police Department:

Current Position: Detective

Johnathan Plummer

Johnathan Plummer  jplummer@thesbpoa.org

(2019-present)

Other Board positions held: Patrol

Years with the San Bernardino Police Department: 13

Current Position: Detective

Member-At-Large

Steve Desrochers

Steve Desrochers  sdesrochers@thesbpoa.org

Member at Large (2018-present)

Other Board positions held:

President: 2016 – 2017

Vice President: 2015-2015

Patrol Representative: 2011-2014

Years with San Bernardino Police Department: 22

Current Position: Detective

Met/Traffic/Vice-Narcotics Representatives

Jeramy Klopping

Jeramy Klopping  jklopping@thesbpoa.org

Auxiliary Representative (2020-present)

Other Board Positions Held: Patrol Rep

Years with the San Bernardino Police Department: 15

Current Position: Police Officer

Araceli Mata

Araceli Mata  amata@thesbpoa.org

Auxiliary Representative (2020-present)

Other Board Positions Held: Patrol Rep

Years with the San Bernardino Police Department: 10

Current Position: Police Officer

Patrol Representatives

Herlinda Rodriguez

Herlinda Rodriguez  hrodriguez@thesbpoa.org

Patrol Representative (2020-present)

Other Board positions held: Auxiliary

Years with the San Bernardino Police Department: 3

Current Position: Detective

Tabish Lotia

Tabish Lotia  tlotia@thesbpoa.org

Patrol Representative (2020-present)

Other Board positions held: None

Years with the San Bernardino Police Department:

Current Position: Police Officer

Josh Cogswell

Josh Cogswell  jcosgwell@thesbpoa.org

Patrol Representative (2020-present)

Other Board positions held: Partol Rep

Years with the San Bernardino Police Department:

Current Position: Sergeant

Jose Loera

Jose Loera  jloera@thesbpoa.org

(2016-present)

Other Board positions held: None

Years with the San Bernardino Police Department: 10

Current Position: Police Officer

Clint Walton

Clint Walton  cwalton@thesbpoa.org

Patrol Representative (2019-present)

Other Board Positions Held:None

Years with the San Bernardino Police Department:10

Current Position: Police Officer

Board Members, click here to access email